Click the Back button from the Compare Page
Click the Revert Content button (semi-circle arrow next to the double pages review content icon we used previously)
Once you click this it will set the previous content over top of the existing content
Please note that once you click the Revert Content icon it will replace the content BUT it will also save it as the latest version.
For example, You are on Version 10 and you want to replace it with the content from Version 5 - once you Revert, the content will be from version 5 BUT the system will save it as Version 11. This ensures you do not lose the original content from Version 5